후기

9.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.9
편안함
9.5
숙소 위치
9.7
시설
9.5
직원
10
가격 대비 가치
8.9

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 19일
    온천이 퍼블릭이라 다같이 쓰는게 단점이긴 한데 괜찮아요. 삼층에 묵었는데 캐리어는 직원이 올려주셨고 내려올때 캐리어 들고 내려오는데 무서웠어요ㅠ 그리고 화장실 공용이라는 점이 가격대비 좀.... 방음도 잘 안돼요.
    깨끗하고 위치 좋고 직원들 친절하고 온천도 좋았어요.
    Alyssa
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    YEJIN
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.0
    2018년 3월 4일

    오하나보 꼭 가세요ㅠㅠㅠ

    최고다..또 가고싶어서 아쉽다
    세상에서 제일 친절하심 직원분들..... 방도 넓고 조식도 정갈하고 정성스럽다 대중탕도 너무나 좋다
    tt

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 8일

    Amazing hotel and staff, the epitome of Japanese hospitality

    Absolutely nothing!
    We had the biggest room in the hotel and I loved how spacious it was. The staff is the most infectiously bubbly, kind and loveable lot! Their greetings each time we came back to the hotel never ceased to put huge smiles on our faces and our goodbye farewell from the hotel will never be forgotten! The breakfast was so amazing also, so many things to eat and it was a proper filling meal to last all the way to lunchtime. The tatami sleeping mats were very comfortable and it was my first time experiencing a traditional Japanese bed. The location was just a few mins walk to Kyoto Station which was very convenient.
    Marco Spasiano
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 4일

    One night in ryokan

    Breakfast too much Japanese ! :)
    The receptionist was kind and smiling.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 21일
    The staff were fantastic!
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    William
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 9일
    One of the best experiences I’ve had. The owner is a cute little lady who is passionate about ensuring your stay is exceptional. Provided us with options on where to go in Kyoto and even drove us around at night to show us some sights. The food is incredible too. Make sure to order the dinner when you book. Definitely recommend.
    Cassandra
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 8일

    Wonderful authentic experience staying in a Ryokan!

    Ohanabo is a great place to stay, and a wonderful way to experience sleeping in a traditional Ryokan. The ladies who work there are so lovely, they cant do enough for you. They definitely make the experience. The onsen is nice too!
    Scott
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 7일

    Great experience for our first ryokan.

    Staff were amazingly accommodating and delightful. The kaiseki was a work of art, which brought you on a tour of textures, colours, and flavour. Onzen is great for the end of day relaxation.
    Eileen
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 3일

    Fantastic first time experience staying in a ryokan. Staff going the extra mile.

    The comfy beds, the friendly and helpful staff, the delicious breakfast and wonderful Kaiseki dinner, with explanation of each dish
    Ross
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 1일

    Traditional and comfortable

    Breakfast was small portions but traditional and tasty
    The staff are so warm and friendly, they thought us how to dress in our kimono and served us green tea, the mini onsen was perfect aftoer our long rainy day in Kyoto and Nara
    Ju Ri
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 31일
    Breakfast was so good and loved the room:)
    Antoine Foullon
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 19일
    Breakfast is too early !
    Everything else was perfect
    Ursula
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 18일

    The best ryokan experience and breakfast!

    Julie
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 17일

    Full immersion in traditional culture for one night.

    I don't like shared bathrooms, but in this case, I wouldn't have hesitated to book a room with a shared bathroom have I know in advance. The private bathroom is in my opinion not worth the price difference since it is small - and since you will undoubtedly make use of the traditional bathing and showering facilities. I wouldn't recommend perse staying longer than one night. If you want to experience a ryokan including having dinner and sleeping on a futon bed, one night is all you need. To make the most out of your stay (and your money) check-in early, spend some time in the bathing facility, have dinner and breakfast, and check-out the latest you can.
    If you want to experience a real ryokan, this is the place. From the entrance door, you are submerged in the traditional Japanese atmosphere. The friendly staff welcomed us (me and my boyfriend) with tea and a sweet and escorted us to our room. We booked a room with a private bathroom. Good to know if that this room is also the largest room available. From the room, you have a view of a large Buddhist temple. Even if your room is adjacent to the road, the sound of the traffic is not disturbing at all. This ryokan is an oasis of calm. Once in your room, the lady gave us a brief explanation and showed us the colourful cotton kimonos you can drape yourself in. Make sure during your stay to visit the Onsen bathing facilities (opens at 16.00). Notice that men and women are separated. I strongly recommend to book also the dinner - I send an email separately. You will be served a traditional Kaiseki meal in your room (wonderful tasting experience). After dinner, the staff will make your futon bed. Please don't skip your breakfast in the morning as this is again a pleasant experience.
    Tamsin Phillips
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 16일

    Wonderful!

    Wonderful, friendly staff who were always smiling and very helpful. The rooms were so clean and the Japanese decor and furnishings were beautiful. Couldn't rate this property highly enough.
    Andrew
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 14일
    Unfortunately the kitchen and public bath were being renovated.
    Great location and a very friendly service.
    Jung
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Chris
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 3일

    The Hotel staff was outstanding and service was exceptional!

    The pillows were uncomfortable
    Excellent service
이용 후기 로딩중