クチコミ

9.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.9
快適さ
9.5
ロケーション
9.7
施設・設備
9.5
スタッフ
10
コストパフォーマンス
8.9

クチコミ

    Hiroshi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    YOSHIHIRO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月5日
    コメントはありません。
    MANAMI SAKAMOTO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Motoka
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月26日

    楽しかった!

    なし
    布団がふかふかで気持ちよかった
    YINGXI
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月20日
    朝食とても良かった。スタッフのサービス最高、また泊まりたいです。
    Kimika
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月17日

    最高!

    枕が高かったです
    女将さんたちの対応が本当に素晴らしかったです!元気をもらいました!
    tt

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Amazing hotel and staff, the epitome of Japanese hospitality

    Absolutely nothing!
    We had the biggest room in the hotel and I loved how spacious it was. The staff is the most infectiously bubbly, kind and loveable lot! Their greetings each time we came back to the hotel never ceased to put huge smiles on our faces and our goodbye farewell from the hotel will never be forgotten! The breakfast was so amazing also, so many things to eat and it was a proper filling meal to last all the way to lunchtime. The tatami sleeping mats were very comfortable and it was my first time experiencing a traditional Japanese bed. The location was just a few mins walk to Kyoto Station which was very convenient.
    Marco Spasiano
    it

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月4日

    One night in ryokan

    Breakfast too much Japanese ! :)
    The receptionist was kind and smiling.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月21日
    The staff were fantastic!
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月18日
    コメントはありません。
    William
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月9日
    One of the best experiences I’ve had. The owner is a cute little lady who is passionate about ensuring your stay is exceptional. Provided us with options on where to go in Kyoto and even drove us around at night to show us some sights. The food is incredible too. Make sure to order the dinner when you book. Definitely recommend.
    Cassandra
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月8日

    Wonderful authentic experience staying in a Ryokan!

    Ohanabo is a great place to stay, and a wonderful way to experience sleeping in a traditional Ryokan. The ladies who work there are so lovely, they cant do enough for you. They definitely make the experience. The onsen is nice too!
    Scott
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月7日

    Great experience for our first ryokan.

    Staff were amazingly accommodating and delightful. The kaiseki was a work of art, which brought you on a tour of textures, colours, and flavour. Onzen is great for the end of day relaxation.
    Eileen
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月3日

    Fantastic first time experience staying in a ryokan. Staff going the extra mile.

    The comfy beds, the friendly and helpful staff, the delicious breakfast and wonderful Kaiseki dinner, with explanation of each dish
    Ross
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月1日

    Traditional and comfortable

    Breakfast was small portions but traditional and tasty
    The staff are so warm and friendly, they thought us how to dress in our kimono and served us green tea, the mini onsen was perfect aftoer our long rainy day in Kyoto and Nara
    Ju Ri
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月31日
    Breakfast was so good and loved the room:)
    Antoine Foullon
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月19日
    Breakfast is too early !
    Everything else was perfect
    Ursula
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月18日

    The best ryokan experience and breakfast!

    Julie
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月17日

    Full immersion in traditional culture for one night.

    I don't like shared bathrooms, but in this case, I wouldn't have hesitated to book a room with a shared bathroom have I know in advance. The private bathroom is in my opinion not worth the price difference since it is small - and since you will undoubtedly make use of the traditional bathing and showering facilities. I wouldn't recommend perse staying longer than one night. If you want to experience a ryokan including having dinner and sleeping on a futon bed, one night is all you need. To make the most out of your stay (and your money) check-in early, spend some time in the bathing facility, have dinner and breakfast, and check-out the latest you can.
    If you want to experience a real ryokan, this is the place. From the entrance door, you are submerged in the traditional Japanese atmosphere. The friendly staff welcomed us (me and my boyfriend) with tea and a sweet and escorted us to our room. We booked a room with a private bathroom. Good to know if that this room is also the largest room available. From the room, you have a view of a large Buddhist temple. Even if your room is adjacent to the road, the sound of the traffic is not disturbing at all. This ryokan is an oasis of calm. Once in your room, the lady gave us a brief explanation and showed us the colourful cotton kimonos you can drape yourself in. Make sure during your stay to visit the Onsen bathing facilities (opens at 16.00). Notice that men and women are separated. I strongly recommend to book also the dinner - I send an email separately. You will be served a traditional Kaiseki meal in your room (wonderful tasting experience). After dinner, the staff will make your futon bed. Please don't skip your breakfast in the morning as this is again a pleasant experience.
    Tamsin Phillips
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月16日

    Wonderful!

    Wonderful, friendly staff who were always smiling and very helpful. The rooms were so clean and the Japanese decor and furnishings were beautiful. Couldn't rate this property highly enough.
読み込み中...